Parents/Guardians

 
 
2021-2022 School Supply list is on our Home Page
 

School Staff for 2021-2022

(all staff can be reached by email with firstname.lastname@srce.ca).  Please allow staff 2 working days to respond to email. :)

Principal: Sonya Sauve
Vice Principal: Jason MacLean
School Counsellor - Margaret Gracie
Secretary - Janet Carter

English Programs
P - Gaye Middleton (gaye.middleton@srce.ca)
1- Chelsea MacCuspic (chelsea.maccuspic@srce.ca)
2 - Hillary Broussard (Sept - May) Tiffany Boudreau (May - June) (hillary.broussard@srce.ca) (tiffany.boudreau@srce.ca)
2/3 - Amy MacKillop (amy.mackillop@srce.ca)
4 - Martha Keller (martha.keller@srce.ca)
5 - Stephanie Fitton & Candice Sylliboy (stephanie.fitton@srce.ca) (candice.sylliboy@srce.ca)
6/7 - John MacLeod, Jeremy Samson (john.macleod@srce.ca)
7/8 - John MacLeod & Jeremy Samson (jeremy.samson@srce.ca)

Immersion Programs
P/1 - Pauline Seymour (pauline.seymour@srce.ca)
2/3 - Janet Matthews(janet.matthews@srce.ca)
4/5 - Angela MacKinnon (September - Jan) Erin SampsonHunter (January - June) (angelaj.mackinnon@srce.ca)
6 - Lisa McNamara (lisa.mcnamara@srce.ca)
7/8 - Paul Samson (paul.samson@srce.ca)

Mi'kmaq Language
Candice Sylliboy

Learning Support Teachers
Janice Garden
Holly Burke
LeighAnn Landry
Tracey Marchand
Jason David
Margaret Gracie

Specialists
Music - Chelsey Dakai
Physical Education - Scott Mombourquette & Jason MacLean

Teacher Assistants
Heather MacLeod
Shelley Nicholson
Patsy Landry
Judy Nickerson
Bonnie Langley

Librarian
Cathy Cotton

PrePrimary Staff
Natashia Blanchard
Deanna MacDonald-Murphy
Monique Matthews
 

Custodial Staff
Sheldon Groom - Building Operator
Alvin Bona
Rose Frost
Robert Digout

Supervisors
Shelley England
Sheila MacDonald

 

- SAC Members

Donna Lameman - Chairperson
Brandy Touesnard
Jaime Landry
Billy Cotton
Janet Carter
Pauline Seymour
Jason MacLean
Sonya Sauve